Meet and Events Schedule

Tue May 28

Practice Begins!
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wed Jun 5

Swim Team Suit Sale
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Sport Fair will sell suits, goggles, and swim fins during practice.  Come purchase our NEW team suit!

Sat Jun 8

3rd Annual Bluefish Luau Party
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Celebrate the start of the summer swim season with great food, music, and friends!  Wear your favorite Hawaiian (or other tropical/beach) outfit.  Buy your Luau tickets by clicking   HERE

Sat Jun 15

Time Trials with Little Hunting Park@HH-Meter
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 22

NVSL A-Meet IC@HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Ilda Swim Team will come to Hollin Hills for our first NVSL A meet of the season.

Mon Jun 24

B Meet Mt. Vernon Park @ Hollin Hills
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 26

Fort Hunt Sportsmen Relays
Little Hunting Park Pool, 7000 Canterbury Lane, 22306
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29

NVSL A-Meet H@HH
Hollin Hills
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 6

NVSL A-Meet HH@LB
Lake Braddock
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 8

B-Meet HH@SRAMeter
Stratford Recreation Association
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jul 10

NVSL Division XV Relay Carnival
Woodley Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13

NVSL A-Meet HH@W
Woodley Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet