Login

Meet and Events Schedule

Sat May 14

Deck Meeting
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Fri Jun 10

Swim Team Suit Sale
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sport Fair will be selling team suits at the pool during evening practice times.

Sat Jun 11

Time Trials with LHP
Little Hunting Park Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:20 AM
End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 18

NVSL A-Meet HH@SOC
Somerset Olde Creek
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 20

B Meet MVP@HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 22

Fort Hunt Sportsmen Relays
Stratford Recreation Association
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 25

NVSL A-Meet HH@W
Woodley Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 27

B Meet HH@PL
Parklawn Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Swimmers who have never competed in a meet should consult with the coaches before signing up for this meet. Swimmers may swim two events and an individual medley (individual medleys will be swum if time permits). New swimmers: the individual medley is a challenging event (4 lengths of the pool swum in this order: butterfly, back, breast, free) and should not be swum by novice swimmers. Swimmers who placed first or second at Saturday's meet are strongly encouraged to swim a different stroke.

Sat Jul 2

NVSL A-Meet SS2@HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 7:45 AM
Warm-up: 7:45 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 6

NVSL Relay Carnival - Div 14@SOC
SOC
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jul 9

NVSL A-Meet HH@FMW
Fox Mill Woods
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 11

B Meet HH@RG
Riverside Gardens
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:20 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet