Meet and Events Schedule

Tue May 29 2018

Swim Team Practice Begins!
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 1 2018

Meet & Greet Potluck
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Meet new & potential team members & reconnect with current members!  Please bring a dish (entree, salad, or dessert) to share.

Thu Jun 7 2018

Sport Fair @HH for Team Suit Sale
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM

A representative from Sport Fair, our team suit vendor, will be at Hollin Hills during practice time to sell the Bluefish team suit and goggles.  

Sat Jun 9 2018

2nd Annual Bluefish Luau Party
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Celebrate the start of the summer swim season with great food, music, and friends!  Wear your favorite Hawaiian (or other tropical/beach) outfit.  Buy your Luau tickets by clicking here:  http://bit.ly/2GKC4df

Sat Jun 16 2018

Time Trials at Little Hunting Park
Little Hunting Park Pool, 7000 Canterbury Lane, 22306
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Every effort should be made by swimmers 7 and older to participate at time trials so the coaches can get a baseline time for the season.  Parents whose children are swimming should check the job list to see how they can help at the meet.  Thank you!

Sat Jun 23 2018

NVSL A-Meet FX@HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 25 2018

Morning Practices Begin
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Mon Jun 25 2018

B Meet @ Mt Vernon Park
Mt Vernon Park
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 27 2018

Fort Hunt Sportsmen Relays
Riverside Gardens, 8633 Buckboard Dr, Alexandria, 22308
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 30 2018

NVSL A-Meet HH@LBR
Long Branch Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 7 2018

NVSL A-Meet LP@HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 9 2018

B Meet Stratford @ HH
Hollin Hills Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet