Meet and Events Schedule

Tue May 30 4:45 PM

Practice Begins
Hollin Hills Pool

Fri Jun 2 6:00 PM

Deck Meeting/Potluck
Hollin Hills Pool Pavilion

Mon Jun 5 5:00 PM

Suit Sale
Hollin Hills Pool Pavilion

Sat Jun 17 9:00 AM

Time Trials with Little Hunting Park @HH
Hollin Hills Pool

Sat Jun 17 6:00 PM

Bluefish Hawaiian Homecoming Party
Hollin Hills Pool Pavilion

Sat Jun 24 9:00 AM

NVSL A-Meet HH@BKS
Burke Station

Mon Jun 26 6:00 PM

B Meet Mt. Vernon Park @ Hollin Hills
Hollin Hills Pool

Wed Jun 28 6:15 PM

B Meet Ft Hunt Sportsmen Relay Carnival
Little Hunting Park

Sat Jul 1 9:00 AM

NVSL A-Meet HH@LP
Lincolnia Park

Sat Jul 8 9:00 AM

NVSL A-Meet W@HH
Hollin Hills Pool

Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM

B Meet Hollin Hills @ Stratford Recreation Association
Stratford Recreation Association

Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM

Division 15 Relay Carnival
Parliament

Sat Jul 15 9:00 AM

NVSL A-Meet PAR@HH
Hollin Hills Pool

Mon Jul 17 6:00 PM

B Meet Hollin Hills @ Parklawn
Parklawn Pool

Sat Jul 22 9:00 AM

NVSL A-Meet H@HH
Hollin Hills Pool

Mon Jul 24 5:00 PM

2017 IM Invitational
Little Hunting Park

Sat Jul 29 8:30 AM

Div 15 Individual Championships
Burke Station
Add Snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet